TFF ANIMATION
We only work on 1st class cartoon comedies.
C2

TFF Animation focuses in investing in cartoon comedies, either humorous short web animation or all age family entertaining Feature Movie. TFF is able to invest by cash or production. TFF wantsto create Super IP with YOU!

B2

TFF Animation, with a media network consisting of 180 TV channels + video websites with 90% market share in China, is able to push your content to millions of audience. TFF will be a reliable platform that YOU need to explore China territory.


C2

Original IP Creation is the Most Core business of TFFAnimation. Working with KEYNINE creative studio, TFF Animation is now working on fresh new IPs. We are always looking for excellent ideas, wonderful creative talents, and bravo animation studios. JOIN US!


D2

TFF owns a client network of 100+ merchandisers, 30+game licensees, 20+ film partners, covering categories of toys, books, fast consumergoods, ads, channels, mobile games, web games, etc. If YOU want to explore China territory deeply, we can help YOU!


CASES
 
Simon's Cat
Case Type: working on it
Business: China Master Agent
Chicky
Case Type: working on it
Business: China Master Agent
Harry & Bunnie
Case Type: working on it
Business: New Media Distribution in China
Oddbods
Case Type: working on it
Business: new media distribution in China
Horace in Slow Motion
Case Type: working on it
Business: China Master Agent
Alien Monkeys
Case Type: working on it
Business: New Media Distribution in China
GGO DEUNG O
Case Type: working on it
Business: China Master Agency
Valu & Croro
Case Type: working on it
Business: M&L Agent
Dukes of Boxstonia
Case Type: working on it
Business: China Master Agent
Chop Chop Ninja
Case Type: working on it
Business: New Media Distribution in China
Space Jungle
Case Type: working on it
Business: new media distribution in China

时光飞鱼
只 经 营 一 流 的 幽 默 动 画 品 牌
C2

时光飞鱼专注于幽默搞笑题材的网络短动画及合家欢类型动画大电影的内容投资。将采用自投、组合投资、制作投资等多种方式参与国际、国内的优秀动画作品的制作及商业化开发。打造国际动漫精品,实现版权增值溢价。


B2

时光飞鱼依托既往构建的国内180余家电视台儿童频道网络、占有率超过90%的新媒体视频网站平台,可为国内外动漫品牌提供覆盖数亿观众的视频分销服务;业务领域涵盖发行、宣推、授权、维权等多项商业化配套服务,是值得信赖的兼具品牌推广和产品营销功能的商业平台。

C2

原创动漫作品开发是时光飞鱼最为核心和立足长远的业务板块。以合伙人全准守先生在韩国成立的KEYNINE动画工作室为依托,充分利用韩国地区的优质导演、制片人及创意人员资源,进行有节奏地孵化、开发、持有系列原创动画版权作品。


D2

时光飞鱼在超过100余家商品授权企业、30余家大型游戏企业、20余家电影专业机构、2家法律事务所的鼎力帮助下,已经构建了一个覆盖玩具、图书、快速消费品、流通渠道、智能商品、手机游戏和动漫大电影等为一体的完整的授权及保护产业链。


项目案例

项目案例

副标题

芭芦与克芦芦
产地: 韩国
时长:
《公爵乐队》
产地: 澳大利亚
时长: 10集*1分钟
《忍者削削削》
产地: 加拿大
时长: 40集*1.5分钟
《外星猴子》
产地: 韩国
时长: 52集 * 2.5分钟
《奇宝萌兵》
产地: 新加坡
时长: 300分钟
《超级贱猪》
产地: 澳大利亚
时长: 40集*1分钟
《来自奇星的小伙伴》
产地: 韩国
时长: 52集 * 2.5分钟
《熊猫王》
产地: 中韩合拍
时长: 90分钟
《毛驴小警长》
产地: 中国 + 西班牙
时长: 26集 * 10分钟
上一页
1
下一页
友好链接

友好链接

副标题

分享网站

分享网站

副标题